Sep. 7th, 2010

Intro-time

Sep. 7th, 2010 08:26 pm
thesynchronomes: A photograph of a teen-aged girl wearing eyeglasses, with white text at a slant reading 'Lishie' (Lishie)
[personal profile] thesynchronomes
Name: You can call me Polyrhythm
Age: 19
Residence: England
Relationship Status: In a relationship
Family: At home it's just me, my mother and my stepfather. I have a stepbrother and a stepsister too, but they live elsewhere.
Favourite Styles of Lolita: Classic and Sweet (not too OTT though! Deco looks nice on other people, but I tend to prefer darker, more subdued prints).
Musical Taste: Honestly, I'll give anything a shot. There isn't really a style of music I dislike.
Job: I work in office admin, and enjoy it a fair bit. Other than that I'm soon to be a university student (just waiting for the Accommodation contract now), taking a BA in Visual Communication.
Hobbies: I read and keep an art journal. I like to take walks. I also play the recorder. *dork* In the winter I like to knit, helps get me in the mood for Christmas.
Life Goals: I'd love to make people happy with the artwork I create (and make a decent living from it, too). :)
Say Anything: Anyone else here over from LJ? I know a lot of people are migrating to DW or at least setting up backup accounts due to the situation with LJ, Facebook and Twitter. Taking a look at the members' list, there are a couple names I recognise :3

Oh yeah, and a photo )

Profile

egl: (Default)
EGL: Elegant Gothic Lolita Fashion

June 2012

S M T W T F S
     12
34 56789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 24th, 2017 01:14 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios